Styret

Gunnar Solem, styreleder
NIBE International Affairs
gunnar.solem@nibe.se
Mobil: 900 71 417

Vidar Havellen, nestleder
Norconsult AS
vidar.havellen@norconsult.com
Mobil: 454 04 877

Benny Simonsen
Vaillant Group Norge AS
benny.simonsen@vaillant.no
Mobil: 911 64 858

Tor Sveine
Nordisk Energikontroll AS
tor@noen.no
Mobil: 913 09 703

Fredrik Engh
Daikin Airconditioning Norway AS
fredrik.engh@friganor.no
Mobil: 909 26 609

Monica Havskjold
Erichsen & Horgen AS
moh@erichsen-horgen.no
Mobil: 932 45 262

Øystein Bø, vara
Ventistål AS
oystein.bo@ventistal.no
Mobil: 917 03 030

Kristian Bakkeng, vara
Robert Bosch AS
kristian.bakkeng@no.bosch.com
Mobil: 928 16 137